Department of Public Safety

Department Roster


The people of the department...


Kevin H. Williams                Chief of Police, Director

Nikki Hollandsworth               Administrative Specialist

Kathleen Milligan                  Secretary

Dennis Dzwigalski                   Interim Operations Lieutenant

Karl Perez                              Public Safety Supervisor

Stephen Perkola                     Police Sergeant

Tom Williams                         Public Safety Supervisor

Julie Dunckel                          Police Officer

Thomas Hissong                      Police Officer

Fred Thompson                       Police Officer

Gary Perttunen                        Police Officer

Ronald Powell                         Police Officer

William Carter                          Public Safety Officer

Christopher Holdwick                Public Safety Officer

Scott Howard                            Public Safety Officer

Chuck Leskie                             Public Safety Officer

John Loreto                              Public Safety Officer

Michael Ogozaly                      Public Safety Officer

Robert Perry                             Public Safety Officer

Paul Pollard                             Public Safety Officer

Keith Putman                           Public Safety Officer

Stephen Sersen                        Public Safety Officer

Ryan Worden                            Public Safety Officer

Maureen Laneski                      Communication Officer

Kenya Stribling                        Communication Officer