New Staff

Welcoming new staff to UM-Dearborn during 2011

Katherine Allen

Director of Financial Aid

EMSL Financial Aid

William Carter

Security Officer

Public Safety

Jason Davis

Asst. Director of Alumni Engagement

Institutional Advancement

LaDonna Holley

Institutional Equity Officer

Office of the Chancellor

Tina Jordan

Executive Secretary

Business Affairs

Michael Komen

Graduate Program Director

College of Business

Sarah Kurtjian


Early Childhood Ed Center

Reetha Perananamgam

Sr. Academic Unit Advisor

School of Education

Stephen Perkola

Police Sergeant

Public Safety

Keith Putnam

Public Safety Officer

Public Safety

Katie Page Sander

Director of SOCC

School of Education

Karen Shea

Budget Analyst

College of Business

Chelsea Sparks

Circulation Asst

Mardigian Library

Fred Thompson

Police Officer

Public Safety

Tommy Williams

Security Supervisor

Public Safety

Koji Yamagisawa

Systems Administrator

Information Technology