Meet Our Team

Meet the Provost Office team.

Catherine A. Davy

Provost Photo

Provost & Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
kdavy@umich.edu
313-593-5030

Ilir Miteza

Associate Provost for Graduate, International, and Online Learning Ilir Miteza

Associate Provost for Graduate, International and Online Learning
imiteza@umich.edu
313-593-5030

Mitchel Sollenberger

Associate Provost for Undergraduate Programs and Integrative Learning, Mitchel Sollenberger

Associate Provost for Undergraduate Programs and Integrative Learning
msollenb@umich.edu
313-593-5030

Janelle Simmonds

Provost Office Chief of Staff, Janelle Simmonds

Chief of Staff
jsimm@umich.edu
313-593-5030

Stein Brunvand

Provost Faculty Fellow, Stein Brunvand

Provost Faculty Fellow
sbrunvan@umich.edu
313-593-5030

Diane Blaga

Senior Executive Assistant to the Provost, Diane Blaga

Senior Executive Assistant
dmblaga@umich.edu
313-583-6693

Monique Davis

Administrative Assistant, Monique Davis

Administrative Assistant
mldavis@umich.edu
313-593-5030

Kyle Kenyon

Provost Office Business Analyst, Kyle Kenyon

Financial/Business Analyst
klkenyo@umich.edu
313-593-5030

Rachelle Lenard

Provost Office Project Coordinator, Rachelle Lenard

Project Coordinator
rlenard@umich.edu
313-593-5030

Pamela Pennock

Campus Assessment Coordinator
ppennock@umich.edu
313-593-5284