Meet Our Team

Catherine A. Davy

Provost & Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
313-593-5030
kdavy@umich.edu

Ilir Miteza

Associate Provost for Graduate, International and Online Learning
313-593-5030
imiteza@umich.edu

Mitchel Sollenberger

Associate Provost for Undergraduate Programs and Integrative Learning
313-593-5030
msollenb@umich.edu

Janelle Simmonds

Chief of Staff
313-593-5030
jsimm@umich.edu

Stein Brunvand

Provost Faculty Fellow
313-593-5030
sbrunvan@umich.edu

Diane Blaga

Senior Executive Assistant
313-583-6693
dmblaga@umich.edu

Monique Davis

Administrative Assistant
313-593-5030
mldavis@umich.edu

Kyle Kenyon

Financial/Business Analyst
313-593-5030
klkenyo@umich.edu

Rachelle Lenard

Project Coordinator
313-593-5030
rlenard@umich.edu

Pamela Pennock

Campus Assessment Coordinator
313-593-5284
ppennock@umich.edu