Meet the Staff

Office of Admissions and Orientation Staff

Meet the staff of the Office of Admissions and Orientation.

Administrative Team

Deb Peffer

Deb Peffer

Director of Admissions and Orientation

dkpeffer@umich.edu
313-593-5170

Lori Lewis

Lori Lewis

Senior Associate Director of Admissions Operations

llewis@umich.edu
313-593-3626

Kevin Lewtschanyn

Kevin Lewtschanyn

Associate Director of Admissions for Recruitment and Orientation

klewt@umich.edu
313-593-5018

Nancy Kachman Wojtas

Nancy Kachman

Administrative Specialist

nkachman@umich.edu
313-593-5443

 

Meet Your Counselors

Niko Kanagawa

Niko Kanagawa

Assistant Director of Admissions

nkana@umich.edu
313-583-6602

Chelsea Doyle

Chelsea Doyle

Admissions Counselor

chdoyle@umich.edu
313-593-9972

Alissa Graff

Alissa Graff

Admissions Counselor

amichalg@umich.edu
313-316-1154

Alana Hoey Moore

Alana Hoey Moore

Admissions Counselor

amaureen@umich.edu
313-583-6323

Amal Qureshi

Amal Qureshi

Admissions Counselor

aqureshi@umich.edu
313-593-0946

Gail Tubbs

Gail Tubbs

Senior Admissions Counselor

tubbsg@umich.edu
313-593-3576

Orientation

Rand Kazanji, Assistant Director for Orientation Programs

Rand Kazanji

Assistant Director for Orientation Programs

rkazanji@umich.edu
313-593-3591

Theresa Malcom

Theresa Malcom

Student Program Assistant Intermediate

tmalcom@umich.edu
313-593-5657

Marketing & Events

Sherri Frost

Sherri Frost

Assistant Director of Admissions for Communications

sherrilw@umich.edu
313-593-5107

Cameron Parkins

Cam Parkins

Coordinator of Digital Recruitment and Communications

cparkins@umich.edu
313-583-6750

Andy Ray

Andy Ray

Recruitment Event Coordinator

raray@umich.edu
313-593-3968

Jim Shearer

Jim Shearer

Marketing Manager

jshearer@umich.edu
313-593-3291

Operations

Melissa Jiminez

Melissa Jimenez

Assistant Director of Admissions

mzuniga@umich.edu
313-593-5658
Se Habla Español

Urana Pridemore

Urana Pridemore

Assistant Director of Admissions for Special Programs

urana@umich.edu
313-593-5665

A'Kiesha Andrews-Reed

A'Kiesha Andrews-Reid

Senior Customer Service Associate

laandrew@umich.edu
313-593-4697

Lorie Domingue

Lorie Domingue

Customer Service Associate

ldomingu@umich.edu
313-583-6644

Shirley Greene

Shirley Greene

Senior Customer Service Associate

slgreene@umich.edu
313-593-5664

Lorri Proudlock

Lorri Proudlock

Transfer Credit Processing Specialist

lproud@umich.edu
313-583-6664

June Williams

June Williams

Customer Service Associate

junewil@umich.edu
313-593-1870