Adjunct Faculty Directory


Department of Health and Human Services

Julie Berson-Grand
Lecturer II
Health and Human Services        
jbgrand@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Ural Hill
Intermittent Lecturer
Addiction
hillural@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Ahlam El Yaman
Intermittent Lecturer
Health and Human Services
aelyaman@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Shazia Khan
Lecturer I
Health and Human Services
shaziak@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Tammy Grace
Lecturer I
Health and Human Services
graceta@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Edith Killins
Lecturer I
Health and Human Services
ekillins@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Mouhanad Hammami
Intermittent Lecturer
Arab American Health
mhammami@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Lois Lamerato
Lecturer II
Health and Human Services
lamerato@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Kaitlyn Harder
Intermittent Lecturer
Health and Human Services
kmharder@umich.edu
313-593-5090

David Law
Lecturer I
Health and Human Services
davelaw@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Bethany Hedden
Intermittent Lecturer
Social Work
bhedden@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Ebony Reddock
Intermittent Lecturer
Health and Human Services
esandusk@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Lindsey Heering
Intermittent Lecturer
Health and Human Services
lhadden@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Michael Whitty
Intermittent Lecturer
Health and Human Services
mwhitty@umich.edu
313-593-5090


Department of Education

John B. Artis
Lecturer II
Educational Leadership
jbartis@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Gerald LeCureux
Lecturer II
University Supervisor - Secondary Ed
glecureu@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Jennifer Bauer
Lecturer II
University Supervisor, Early Childhood
jcbauer@umich.edu
313-583-6457 or 313-593-5424

Dorothy McLeer
Intermittent Lecturer
Education
natrlist@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Susan Beyerlein
Lecturer I
Educational Leadership
susanbe@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Lynn Miller-Wietecha
Intermittent Lecturer
Technology
lynnwiet@umich.edu
313-593-5090

John Black
Lecturer II
Social Studies, University Supervisor Secondary       
johnblk@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Lydia Moore
Lecturer I
Early Childhood
lywdmoor@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Jeffrey Bouwman
Lecturer II
Educational Technology and Science Education
jbouwman@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Youssef Mosallam
Lecturer I
Reading and Language Arts
ymosalla@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Robert Carrier
Lecturer II
University Supervisor Secondary
carrierr@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Mark Muscat
Lecturer I
Special Education
mcmuscat@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Marc Crundwell
Lecturer I
rmcrund@umich.edu
313-593-5090

James C. Nissen
Lecturer II
Education Foundation
jnissen@umich.edu
313-593-5237

Sarah Davey
Intermittent Lecturer
Early Childhood
scdavey@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Geraldine Pappas
Lecturer I
Reading and Language Arts
gsinacor@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Beth DeFigueiredo
Lecturer I
Special Education
bdeefig@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Susan Rollinger
Lecturer I
Education
susanro@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Amy DeWys
Intermittent Lecturer
adewys@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Maura Sedgeman
Intermittent Lecturer
ESL
sedgemm@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Justin Ellsworth
Lecturer I
Educational Technology
jbellswo@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Emily Serafa Manschot
Lecturer I
Education
manschot@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Mervyn Robert Fraser
Intermittent Lecturer
Writing
rfraser@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Amira Shourbaji
Lecturer I
Education
ashourba@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Judith M. Geary
Lecturer II
Advising
Early Childhood
jmgeary@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Patricia Silveri
Lecturer I
Education
silveri@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Kathleen Gray
Intermittent Lecturer
Early Childhood
kogray@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Susan Sweeney
Lecturer I
University Supervisor
313-593-5090
ssween@umich.edu

Ross Groover
Intermittent Lecturer
ESL
rgroover@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Kristin Tenney-Blackwell
Intermittent Lecturer
Early Childhood
313-593-5090
kristb@umich.edu

Mary Beth Hendershot
Lecturer II
University Supervisor Elementary
mbhender@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Anne Thomson
Lecturer II
Reading and Language Arts,
University Supervisor
athomson@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Joann J. Honigman
Intermittent Lecturer
Early Childhood
jjhonig@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Marilyn E. Vitale
Lecturer I
University Supervisor
mevitale@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Truman Hudson, Jr.
Intermittent Lecturer
Multiculturalism
tohudson@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Samuel Vitale
Lecturer I
University Supervisor
savitale@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Iman Ismail
Lecturer I
Reading and Language Arts & ESL
iaismail@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Sharon Werner
Lecturer II
Social Studies, Multicultural Education
buterfly@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Lina Jawad
Lecturer I
ljawad@umich.edu
313-593-5090

LaTisha Young-Bowie
Lecturer I
Special Education
latishay@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Cynthia Kirby
Lecturer I
Reading and Language Arts
cynkirby@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Danielle Zachary
Lecturer I
Education
danszabo@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Nadra Lamberti
Intermittent Lecturer
Reading
lambern@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Lacea Zavala
Intermittent Lecturer
Early Childhood
curtisl@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Jill Larkins
Lecturer I
Reading
jmlarkin@umich.edu
313-593-5090