Adjunct Faculty Directory

John B. Artis
Lecturer II
Educational Leadership
jbartis@umich.edu
313-593-5435

 

Youssef Mosallam
Lecturer I
Reading and Language Arts
ymosalla@umich.edu
313-593-5435

Jennifer Bauer
Lecturer II
University Supervisor, Advising, Early Childhood
jcbauer@umich.edu
313-583-6457 or 313-593-5424

 

Evett Moynihan
emoyniha@umich.edu
313-593-5435

Susan Beyerlein
Lecturer I
Educational Leadership
susanbe@umich.edu
313-593-5435

 

Rebecca Neilson
Science Education
313-593-5435

John Black
Lecturer II
Social Studies, University Supervisor  Secondary
johnblk@umich.edu
313-593-5435

Patricia Nordstrom
University Supervisor
patnor@umich.edu
313-539-5435

Jeffery Bouwman
Lecturer I
Educational Technology
jbouwman@umich.edu
313-593-5435

 

James C. Nissen
Lecturer II
Education Foundation
jnissen@umich.edu
313-593-5237

Kathleen Brown-Worden
Lecturer II
University Supervisor -
kvworden@umich.edu
313-593-5435

 

Patricia M Olds
Intermittent Lecturer
University Supervisor
patolds@umich.edu
313-593-5435

Margaret A. Burch
Lecturer II
University Supervisor - Elementary
maburch@umich.edu
313-593-5435

 

Geraldine Pappas
Reading/Language Arts
gsinacor@umich.edu
313-593-5435

Robert Carrier
Lecturer II
University Supervisor Secondary
carrier@umich.edu
313-593-5435

Susan Rollinger
Lecturer I
University Supervisor
susanro@umich.edu
313-593-5435

Beth Defigueridio
Lecturer I
Special Education
bdeefig@umich.edu
313-593-5435

 

Richard B. Sears
Lecturer II
Special Education
rbsears@umich.edu
313-593-5435

Justin Ellsworth
Lecturer I
Educational Technology
jbellso@umich.edu
313-593-5435

Mary Starr
Lecturer I
University Supervisor
mastarr@umich.edu
313-593-5435

 

Judith M. Geary
Lecturer II
Advising 
Early Childhood
jmgeary@umich.edu
313-593-1044

Susan Sweeney
Lecturer I
University Supervisor
ssween@umich.edu
313-593-5435

 

Mary Beth Hendershot
Lecturer II
University Supervisor Elementary
mbhender@umich.edu
313-593-5435

 

Anne Thomson
Lecturer II
Reading and Language Arts, University Supervisor
athomson@umich.edu
313-593-5435

Joann J. Honigman
Intermittent Lecturer
Early Childhood
jjhonig@umich.edu
313-593-5435

 

Marilyn E. Vitale
Lecturer I
University Supervisor
mevitale@umich.edu
313-593-5435

Iman Ismail
Lecturer I
Reading and Language Arts & ESL
iaismail@umich.edu
313-593-5435

Samuel Vitale
Lecturer I
University Supervisor
savitale@umich.edu
313-593-5435

Lina Jawad
Lecturer I
ljawad@umich.edu
313-593-5435

Sharon Werner
Lecturer II
Social Studies, Multicultural Education
buterfly@umich.edu
313-593-5435

 

Kenneth L. Johnson
Lecturer II
Educ. Psych., Spec. Ed., and Law
kljohns@umich.edu
313-593-5435

 

Jennifer R. Williams
Lecturer I
Social Studies
srjrwill@umich.edu
313-593-5435

Cynthia Kirby
Intermittent Lecturer
Reading and Language Arts
cynkirby@umich.edu
313-593-5435

 

Charles Worden
Lecturer II
University Supervisor
cworden@umich.edu
313-593-5435

Jill Larkins
Lecturer I
Reading/Language Arts
jmlarkin@umich.edu
313-593-5435

 

Neam Zalzala
Lecturer I
Science Foundation
zalzala@umich.edu
313-593-5435

Gerald LeCureux
Lecturer II
University Supervisor.- Secondary
glecureu@umich.edu
313-593-5435

 

 

Steve Lonn
slonn@umich.edu
313-593-5435

 

Emily Serafa Manschot
Lecturer I
University Supervisor - Secondary
manschot@umich.edu
313-593-5435

 



Tiffany Marra
Lecturer III
Educational Technology
tmarra@umich.edu
313-593-5058

 

 

Mark Muscat
Lecturer I
Special Education
mcmuscat@umich.edu
313-595-5435

 

 

Margaret Melmer
Lecturer I
Special Education
mmelmer@umich.edu
313-593-5435