Adjunct Faculty Directory

John B. Artis
Lecturer II
Educational Leadership
jbartis@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Youssef Mosallam
Lecturer I
Reading and Language Arts
ymosalla@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Jennifer Bauer
Lecturer II
University Supervisor, Early Childhood
jcbauer@umich.edu
313-583-6457 or 313-593-5424

Mark Muscat
Lecturer I
Special Education
mcmuscat@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Susan Beyerlein
Lecturer I
Educational Leadership
susanbe@umich.edu
313-593-5090

James C. Nissen
Lecturer II
Education Foundation
jnissen@umich.edu
313-593-5237

John Black
Lecturer II
Social Studies, University Supervisor Secondary
johnblk@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Patricia Nordstrom
Lecturer I
University Supervisor patnor@umich.edu
313-539-5435

Jeffery Bouwman
Lecturer I
Educational Technology
jbouwman@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Patricia Olds
Intermittent Lecturer
University Supervisor
patolds@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Ryan Brown
Lecturer I
Education
brownrj@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Geraldine Pappas
Lecturer I Reading / Language Arts
gsinacor@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Kathleen Brown-Worden
Lecturer II
University Supervisor -
kvworden@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Richard B. Sears
Lecturer II
Special Education
rbsears@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Robert Carrier
Lecturer II
University Supervisor Secondary
carrierr@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Emily Serafa Manschot
Lecturer I
Education
manschot@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Marc Crundwell
Lecturer I
rmcrund@umich.edu
313-593-5090
Amira Shourbaji
Lecturer I
Education
ashourba@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Beth Defigueridio
Lecturer I
Special Education
bdeefig@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Patricia Silveri
Lecturer I
Education
silveri@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Justin Ellsworth
Lecturer I
Educational Technology
jbellswo@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Jeannette Stach
Lecturer I
Education
jstach@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Judith M. Geary
Lecturer II
Advising
Early Childhood
jmgeary@umich.edu
313-593-1044

Susan Sweeney
Lecturer I
University Supervisor
313-593-5090
ssween@umich.edu

Mary Beth Hendershot
Lecturer II
University Supervisor Elementary
mbhender@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Anne Thomson
Lecturer II
Reading and Language Arts,
University Supervisor
athomson@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Joann J. Honigman
Intermittent Lecturer
Early Childhood
jjhonig@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Marilyn E. Vitale
Lecturer I
University Supervisor
mevitale@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Iman Ismail
Lecturer I
Reading and Language Arts & ESL
iaismail@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Samuel Vitale
Lecturer I
University Supervisor
savitale@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Lina Jawad
Lecturer I
ljawad@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Sharon Werner
Lecturer II
Social Studies, Multicultural Education
buterfly@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Cynthia Kirby
Intermittent Lecturer
Reading and Language Arts
cynkirby@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Lynn Wietecha
Intermittent Lecturer
Education
lynnwiet@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Lois Lamerato
Intermittent Lecturer
Health and Human Services
lamerato@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Jennifer R. Williams
Lecturer I
Social Studies
srjrwill@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Gerald LeCureux
Lecturer II
University Supervisor - Secondary Ed
glecureu@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Charles Worden
Lecturer II
University Supervisor kvworden@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Dorothy McLeer
Intermittent Lecture
Education
natrlist@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Danielle Zachary
Lecturer I
Education
danszabo@umich.edu
313-593-5090

Margaret Melmer
Lecturer I
Special Education
mmelmer@umich.edu
313-593-5090