Faculty Directory

Martha A. Adler
Associate Professor
Department of Education
Reading, Language Arts & ESL
Director, Field Placement
maadler@umich.edu
313-583-6418, C21 FCS

Kirsten Dara Hill
Associate Professor
Department of Education
Reading and Language Arts
kirdara@umich.edu
313-593-4769, C9 FCS

Bonnie Beyer
Professor
Department of Education
Director, Ed.S. & Ed.D Programs
beyer@umich.edu
313-593-5583, D23 FCS

Seong Hong
Associate Professor
Department of Education
Director, Early Childhood Education
Early Childhood
seong@umich.edu
313-593-3613, C17 FCS

Anda Botoseneanu
Assistant Professor
Health Policy Studies
andabm@umich.edu
313-593-5482, D19 FCS

Janine Janosky
Dean
Professor
Department of Health and Human Services
jjanosky@umich.edu
313-593-5435, 253a FCS

Stein Brunvand
Associate Professor
Department of Education
Educational Technology
Director, Master's Degree Programs
sbrunvan@umich.edu
313-583-6415, D7 FCS

Kim Killu
Professor
Department of Education
Special Education
kimkillu@umich.edu
313-593-5240, D17 FCS

Christopher Burke
Associate Professor
Department of Education
Science Education
Director, Ed.S. & Ed.D Programs
cjfburke@umich.edu
313-593-5319, C19 FCS

Gail Luera
Associate Professor
Department of Education
Science Education
grl@umich.edu
313-593-3762, D5 FCS

Danielle DeFauw
Assistant Professor
Department of Education
Reading and Language Arts
daniellp@umich.edu
313-593-5426, C1 FCS

Laura Reynolds
Associate Dean
Associate Professor
Department of Education
Educational Psychology
lrkeefer@umich.edu
313-583-6435, 253b FCS

Mesut Duran
Professor
Department of Education
Educational Technology
mduran@umich.edu
313-593-0981, D21 FCS

Juliette Roddy
Chair, Department of Health and Human Services
Associate Professor (Economics)
jroddy@umich.edu
313-436-9180, 262 FCS

Susan Everett
Chair, Department of Education
Professor
Department of Education
Science Education
everetts@umich.edu
313-593-5133, 262 FCS

Natalie Sampson
Assistant Professor
Department of Health and Human Services
Public Health
nsampson@umich.edu
313-593-4889, D9 FCS

Paul Fossum
Associate Professor
Department of Education
Educational Foundations
pfossum@umich.edu
313-593-0982, D13 FCS

LaShorage Shaffer
Assistant Professor
Department of Education
Early Childhood
lshaffe@umich.edu
313-593-5092, C11 FCS

Jisu Han
Assistant Professor
Department of Education
Early Childhood
jisuhan@umich.edu
313-593-5099, C3 FCS

Julie Anne Taylor
Associate Professor
Department of Education
Social Studies and Multicultural Education
julietay@umich.edu
313-583-6427, D1 FCS

David Hill
Assistant Professor
Department of Education
Special Education
drhill@umich.edu
313-436-9136, D11 FCS

Karen Thomas-Brown
Associate Professor
Department of Education
Social Studies
karentb@umich.edu
313-583-6387, C13 FCS

Affiliated Faculty