Staff Directory

Dean's Office

Lori Petrick
Assistant to the Dean
lpetrick@umich.edu
313-593-5033, 253d FCS

Becky Dresselhouse-Nauss
Budget Analyst
beckydn@umich.edu
313-593-1181, 253c FCS

Julie Stahl
Secretary Associate
jastahl@umich.edu

313-593-9951, 253 FCS

 

 

Program Management

Jennifer L.S. Teller, Ph.D
Program Manager
jteller@umich.edu
313-593-5287

Curriculum Knowledge Center

 

Paul Bielich
Instructional Learning Manager
pbielich@umich.edu
313-593-5329, 265 FCS

 

Instructional Learning

Claudia Lugo-Meeks
Instructional Learning Assistant
clmeeks@umich.edu
313-583-6630, 269 FCS

Advising

Lindsey Tarrant
OSS Supervisor
Academic Advisor
ltarrant@umich.edu
313-583-6349
Jonathan Larson
Academic Advisor
jonalars@umich.edu
313-593-5052, 262, FCS

Office of Student Success

Joann Otlewski
Regional School Registrar
Doctoral Program Assistant
joanno@umich.edu
313-593-5090, 262

Judy Garfield
Undergraduate Program Assistant
jlgarfie@umich.edu
313-593-5090, 262 FCS

Elizabeth Morden
Graduate
Programs Assistant
emorden@umich.edu
313-593-5090, 262 FCS

Karen Claiborne
Administrative Specialist
kwilk@umich.edu
313-593-3893, 262

Field Placement Office

Carolyn Williams
Field Placement Coordinator
carolwms@umich.edu
313-593-5094