Personnel

Administrative Staff

Dr. Seong Hong
ECEC Director
seong@umich.edu

Brenda Moner
Business Associate
blmoner@umich.edu

Debbie Jones
Site Director
ddjones@umich.edu

Marilyn Miller
Education Specialist
Marilyna@umich.edu

Linda Lapansee
Business Manager
lindalap@umich.edu

Lia Simpson
Administrative Assistant
liasim@umich.edu

Classroom Teachers

Danielle Camardese
Lead Teacher
Toddler Classroom
dcamarde@umich.edu

Julianna Jones
Lead Teacher
Toddler Classroom
jejones@umich.edu

Dana Fennessey
Lead Teacher
Preschool Classroom
dfenness@umich.edu

Elizabeth Kilpatrick
Lead Teacher
Toddler Classroom
ekilpatr@umich.edu

Caryn Finkelstein
Lead Teacher
Preschool Classroom
cfinkel@umich.edu

Cyndi McAuliffe
Lead Teacher
Pre-K/Kindergarten Classroom
cmcaulif@umich.edu

Becky Hall
Lead Teacher
Preschool Classroom
rfdees@umich.edu

Danielle Muehlenbein
Lead Teacher
Preschool Classroom
dmuehlen@umich.edu

Brooke Holman
Lead Teacher
Preschool Classroom
bmacey@umich.edu

Aubrey Smith
Lead Teacher
Pre-K/Kindergarten Classroom
aubreycs@umich.edu

Michelle Huff
Lead Teacher
Preschool Classroom

Lauren Stine
Lead Teacher
Preschool Classroom
lastine@umich.edu

Charlene Hughes
Lead Teacher
Preschool Classroom
crodeghe@umich.edu

Catie Stone
Lead Teacher
Toddler Classroom
ckurtjia@umich.edu