Personnel

Administrative Staff

Dr. Seong Hong
ECEC Director
seong@umich.edu

Marilyn Miller
Education Specialist
marilyna@umich.edu

Debbie Jones
Site Director
ddjones@umich.edu

Lia Simpson
Administrative Assistant
liasim@umich.edu

Linda Lapansee
Business Manager
lindalap@umich.edu

Jenan Zeghir
Office Assistant
jzeghir@umich.edu

Brenda Moner
Business Associate
blmoner@umich.edu

Classroom Teachers

Danielle Camardese
Lead Teacher
Toddler Classroom
dcamarde@umich.edu

Megan Masserant
Lead Teacher
Preschool Classroom
mmmasser@umich.edu

Dana Fennessey
Lead Teacher
Preschool Classroom
dfenness@umich.edu

Anna Messenger
Lead Teacher
Toddler Classroom
amesseng@umich.edu

Caryn Finkelstein
Lead Teacher
Preschool Classroom
cfinkel@umich.edu

Danielle Muehlenbein
Lead Teacher
Preschool Classroom
dmuehlen@umich.edu

Becky Hall
Lead Teacher
Toddler Classroom
rfdees@umich.edu

Becca Petee
Lead Teacher
Toddler Classroom
rvbollin@umich.edu

Brooke Holman
Lead Teacher
Preschool Classroom
bmacey@umich.edu

Emily Phee
Lead Teacher
Preschool Classroom
ephee@umich.edu

Michelle Huff
Substitute Teacher
for All Classrooms
mmhuff@umich.edu

Adriana Sanchez
Lead Teacher
Preschool Classroom
adrianas@umich.edu

Elizabeth Kilpatrick
Lead Teacher
Preschool Classroom
ekilpatr@umich.edu

Aubrey Smith
Lead Teacher
Preschool Classroom
aubreycs@umich.edu

Katy Lamrock
Lead Teacher
Pre-K/Kindergarten Classroom
kkovel@umich.edu

Lauren Stine
Teacher
Art Studio
lastine@umich.edu

Cyndi McAuliffe
Lead Teacher
Pre-K/Kindergarten Classroom
cmcaulif@umich.edu

Catie Stone
Lead Teacher
Toddler Classroom
ckurtjia@umich.edu