UM-Dearborn Connect Registration and Records

Winter 2015

Date

Level

Credit Toward Program

Wednesday, November 5

Special Needs (After this date you may not register again until your group below.)

All Special Needs

Thursday, November 6

Graduates & Education PEC, EP, Prof. Development

23 or more

Friday, November 7

Graduates & Education PEC, EP, Prof. Development

10-22

Monday, November 10

Graduates & Education PEC, EP, Prof. Development

0-9

Tuesday, November 11

Seniors

115 or more

Wednesday, November 12

Seniors

105-114

Thursday, November 13

Seniors

97-104

Friday, November 14

Seniors & COE/COS

93-96 and all COE/COS

Monday, November 17

Seniors

85-92

Tuesday, November 18

Juniors

79-84

Wednesday, November 19

Juniors

73-78

Thursday, November 20

Juniors

67-72

Friday, November 21

Juniors

61-66

Monday, November 24

Juniors

55-60

Tuesday, November 25

Sophomores

40-54

Wednesday, November 26

Sophomores

25-39

Monday, December 1

Freshmen

20-24

Tuesday, December 2

Freshmen

10-19

Wednesday, December 3

Freshmen (Retired Persons Scholarship Program, Dual/ IGNITE*, Alumni Enrichment - Walk-in registration only)

0-9

Thursday, December 4

Prospective Degree, Personal Enrichment, Guests

 

Students enrolled in special programs are not eligible to Web Register.
They must Walk-in Register at the Enrollment Services counter (1169 UC).

*Dual/IGNITE students must have advising prior to registration.
Please contact the Office of Admissions and Orientation for more information.