UM-Dearborn Connect Registration and Records

Summer and Fall 2015

Date

Level

Credit Toward Program

Monday, March 30

Special Needs (After this date you may not register again until your group below.)

All Special Needs

Tuesday, March 31

Doctorate

All Doctorate Students

Graduates & Education PEC, EP, Prof. Development

23 or more

Wednesday, April 1

Graduates & Education PEC, EP, Prof. Development

10-22

Thursday, April 2

Graduates & Education PEC, EP, Prof. Development

0-9

Friday, April 3

Seniors

115 or more

Monday, April 6

Seniors

105-114

Tuesday, April 7

Seniors

97-104

Wednesday, April 8

Seniors & COE/COS

93-96 and all COE/COS

Thursday, April 9

Seniors

85-92

Friday, April 10

Juniors

79-84

Monday, April 13

Juniors

73-78

Tuesday, April 14

Juniors

67-72

Wednesday, April 15

Juniors

61-66

Thursday, April 16

Juniors

55-60

Friday, April 17

Sophomores

40-54

Monday, April 20

Sophomores

25-39

Tuesday, April 21

Freshmen

13-24

Wednesday, April 22

Freshmen

0-12

Thursday, April 23

Retired Persons Scholarship Program, Dual/IGNITE*, Alumni Enrichment (These programs must use Walk-in registration)

 

Friday, April 24

Prospective Degree, Personal Enrichment, Guests

 

Students enrolled in special programs are not eligible to Web Register.
They must Walk-in Register at the Enrollment Services counter (1169 UC).

*Dual/IGNITE students must have advising prior to registration.
Please contact the Office of Admission and Orientation for more information.