UM-Dearborn Connect Registration and Records

Summer 2014 Academic Calendar

Regular Registration Begins*

Monday, April 21

Classes begin

Monday, May 5

Memorial Day (Holiday)

Monday, May 26

Classes end (7-week classes)

Monday, June 23

Study Day

Tuesday, June 24

Examinations (7-week classes)

Wednesday-Friday, June 25-27

Summer Recess

Tuesday-Sunday, June 24-29

Classes resume (7-week and 14-week classes)

Monday, June 30

Independence Day (celebrated)

Friday, July 4

Classes end (7-week and 14-week classes)

Friday, August 15

Study Day

Saturday, August 16

Examinations

Monday-Friday, August 18-22