UM-Dearborn Connect Registration and Records

Summer 2015 Academic Calendar

Regular Registration Begins*

Monday, April 20

Classes begin

Monday, May 4

Memorial Day (Holiday)

Monday, May 25

Classes end (7-week classes)

Monday, June 22

Study Day

Tuesday, June 23

Examinations (7-week classes)

Wednesday-Friday, June 24-26

Summer Recess

Tuesday-Sunday, June 23-28

Classes resume (7-week and 14-week classes)

Monday, June 29

Independence Day (celebrated)

Friday, July 3

Classes end (7-week and 14-week classes)

Friday, August 14

Study Day

Saturday, August 15

Examinations

Monday-Friday, August 17-21