UM-Dearborn Connect Registration and Records

Winter 2016 Academic Calendar

Regular Registration Begins*

Monday, December 7

Classes begin

Wednesday, January 6

Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday-No Regular Classes

Monday, January 18

Spring recess

Sunday-Sunday, February 28-March 6

Classes resume 7:30 AM

Monday, March 7

Dearborn Honors Convocation

Tuesday, March 29

Classes end

Tuesday, April 19

Study day

Wednesday, April 20

Examinations

Thursday-Friday, April 21-22
Monday-Wednesday, April 25-27

Commencement

Sunday, May 1