Office of Admissions and Orientation Staff

Deb Peffer

Director of Admissions and Orientation

dkpeffer@umich.edu
313-593-5170

Lori Lewis

Senior Associate Director of Admissions of Operations

llewis@umich.edu
313-593-3626

Kevin Lewtschanyn

Associate Director of Admissions for Recruitment and Orientation

klewt@umich.edu
313-593-5018

Nancy Kachman

Administrative Specialist

nkachman@umich.edu
313-593-5443


Recruitment Team

Melissa Jimenez

Assistant Director of Admissions

mzuniga@umich.edu
313-593-5658
Se Habla Español

Niko Kanagawa

Senior Admissions Counselor

nkana@umich.edu
313-583-6602

Nicaté Ferrill

Admissions Counselor

nferrill@umich.edu
313-583-6323

Andy Ray

Admissions Counselor

raray@umich.edu
313-593-5100

Brian Johnson

Brian Johnson

Admissions Counselor

briancj@umich.edu
313-583-6306

Gail Tubbs

Senior Admissions Counselor

tubbsg@umich.edu
313-593-3576


Orientation

Rand Kazanji

Assistant Director for Orientation Programs

rkazanji@umich.edu
313-593-3591

Theresa Malcom

Student Program Assistant Intermediate

tmalcom@umich.edu
313-593-5657


Marketing                                    Events

Jim Shearer

Marketing Manager

jshearer@umich.edu
313-593-3291

Suehaila Amen

Recruitment Events Coordinator

samen@umich.edu
313-593-1870

 

 


Operations

Sherri Frost

Coordinator of Communications

sherrilw@umich.edu
313-593-5107

Linda Hartlep

Evaluator

lhartlep@umich.edu
313-593-5663

Urana Pridemore

Coordinator of Processing

urana@umich.edu
313-593-5665

A'Kiesha Andrews-Reid

Customer Service Associate

laandrew@umich.edu

313-593-4697

Shirley Greene

Customer Service Associate

slgreene@umich.edu
313-593-5664

Lorri Proudlock

Customer Service Associate

lproud@umich.edu
313-583-6664

Lorie Domingue

Customer Service Associate

ldomingu@umich.edu
313-583-6644