Meet the Citizens Advisory Committee

The Citizens  Advisory Committee was established by the Board of Regents to advise the Chancellor on all matters bearing on the effectiveness of the service of the University of Michigan-Dearborn. The Citizens Advisory Committee is one way we creatively collaborate with distinguished members of our community so that we maintain the University's responsiveness to the needs of the region.

David Dubensky
Chairman and CEO, Ford Land 

Donna Inch
Chairwoman and CEO (retired), Ford Land 

David Kurzmann
Senior Director, Community and Donor Relations, Jewish Federation of Metropolitan Detroit

Timothy Meyer
Former Chancellor, Oakland Community College

Mary Zatina
​SVP, Government Relations and Community Affairs, Beaumont Health

Office of the Chancellor

1070 -
Administration Building (AB)
Back to top of page