Executive Leaders Advocacy Group

Executive Leaders Advocacy Group (ELAG) is a high-level group of business leaders in southeast Michigan whom former Chancellor Daniel Little has recruited to assist the campus community in making transformational steps in the next 15 years to become a  premiere university dedicated to serving metropolitan Detroit. Internally this group will help to strategize the future of the university. Externally it will serve as outspoken advocates for the progress and role of UM-Dearborn and the effect this university has in helping transform the region and the state.


Gerard Anderson
Chief Executive Officer, DTE Energy  

Joseph Anderson, Jr. 
Chief Executive Officer, TAG Holdings, LLC

Wright Lassiter
President & CEO, Henry Ford Health System

Cynthia J. Pasky  
President & CEO, Strategic Staffing Solutions   

William Taubman  
Chief Operating Officer, Taubman Centers, Inc.

Office of the Chancellor

1070 -
Administration Building (AB)
Back to top of page