Meet Our Team

Meet the Provost Office team.

Catherine A. Davy

Provost Photo

Provost & Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
kdavy@umich.edu
313-593-5030

Ilir Miteza

Ilir Miteza, Associate Provost

Associate Provost for Graduate, International and Online Learning
imiteza@umich.edu
313-593-5030

Mitchel Sollenberger

Mitchel Sollenberger, Associate Provost

Associate Provost for Undergraduate Programs and Integrative Learning
msollenb@umich.edu
313-593-5030

Janelle Simmonds

Janelle Simmonds, Chief of Staff in the Office of the Provost

Chief of Staff
jsimm@umich.edu
313-593-5030

Stein Brunvand

Stein Brunvand, Provost Faculty Fellow

Provost Faculty Fellow
sbrunvan@umich.edu
313-593-5030

Diane Blaga

Diane Blaga

Senior Executive Assistant
dmblaga@umich.edu
313-583-6693

Kyle Kenyon

Kyle Kenyon, Provost Office Business Analyst

Business Analyst
313-593-5030

Rachelle Lenard

Rachelle Lenard, Project Coordinator, Provost Office

Project Coordinator
rlenard@umich.edu
313-593-5030

Shari Marshall

Shari Marshall, Office Manager, Provost Office

Office Manager
sharilm@umich.edu
313-593-5030

Beth Medere

Beth Medere, Faculty Senate, Recording Secretary

Faculty Senate Recording Secretary
medere@umich.edu
313-593-5030

Pamela Pennock

Campus Assessment Coordinator
ppennock@umich.edu
313-593-5284