Meet Our Team

Meet the Provost Office team.

Catherine A. Davy

Provost & Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
kdavy@umich.edu
313-593-5030

Ilir Miteza

Associate Provost for Graduate, Global, and Digital Education
imiteza@umich.edu
313-593-5030

Mitchel Sollenberger

Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education and Student Success
msollenb@umich.edu
313-593-5030

Janelle Simmonds

Chief of Staff
jsimm@umich.edu
313-593-5030

Diane Blaga

Senior Executive Assistant
dmblaga@umich.edu
313-583-6693

Kyle Kenyon

Business Analyst
313-593-5030

Shari Marshall

Office Manager
sharilm@umich.edu
313-593-6508

Scott Riggs

Director of Global Engagement
snriggs@umich.edu
313-583-6662

Karen Davis

Faculty Senate Recording Secretary

kfdavis@umich.edu

313-593-3889

Jessica Blumerick

Academic Success Coordinator

jessbl@umich.edu

313-583-6645

Joy Beatty

Provost Faculty Fellow
Associate Professor, Organizational Behavior

jebeatty@umich.edu 

Jennifer Proctor

Provost Faculty Fellow
Associate Professor of Journalism and Screen Studies

jennproc@umich.edu 

Kristen Ewald

Student Assistant

knewald@umich.edu

 

Office of the Provost

1080 -
Administration Building (AB)
Phone: 
313-593-5030
Back to top of page