Reflect. Reimagine. Recreate.

Steering Committee

Amy Finley, Dean of Students, Enrollment Management and Student Life
Ann Lampkin‐Williams, Interim Dean, CEHHS
Barbara Klein, Michael Foran Collegiate Professor of Business, Professor of Management Information Systems, COB
Brahim MedjahedAssociate Professor of Computer and Information Science, CECS
Bruce Maxim, Narasimhamurthi "Nattu" Natarajan Collegiate Professor of Engineering, Computer and Information Science, CECS; Faculty Senate Chair

Christine Kelly‐Williams, Associate Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Janelle Simmonds, Ex-officio, Chief of Staff, Office of the Provost
Jeff Evans, Vice Chancellor, Business Affairs
Kate Davy, Co-Chair, Provost
Ken Kettenbeil, Co-Chair, Vice Chancellor, External Relations
Mallory Simpson, Vice Chancellor, Institutional Advancement
Mitch Sollenberger, Professor, Social Sciences, CASL; Associate Provost, Office of the Provost
Noel Hornbacher, Director of Financial Services
Pamela Pennock, Professor, Social Sciences, CASL; Campus Assessment Coordinator
Thomas Wolsek, Student Government President

Steering Committee Charter

  • Bring the voice of the campus community in ongoing planning and implementation.
  • Ensure Vision 2020 priorities are aligned, pursued effectively, resourced, and communicated.
  • Serve as a liaison between the work of Vision 2020 and your unit or department.
  • Serve as a champion or coordinator.
Back to top of page