Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, UM-Dearborn classes are being held remotely through the end of the semester, Summer I and Summer II. Most campus operations are being conducted remotely and buildings are closed. Before coming to campus please call ahead to determine how services are being delivered. Events have been postponed or canceled, including Spring 2020 Commencement. For more updates please visit the Coronavirus information page

Meet the Staff

Office of Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Meet the staff of the Office of Undergraduate Admissions.

Administrative Team

Deb Peffer

Director of Admissions

dkpeffer@umich.edu
313-593-5170

Lori Lewis

Senior Associate Director of Admissions

llewis@umich.edu
313-593-3626

Kevin Lewtschanyn

Associate Director of Admissions for Recruitment and Orientation

klewt@umich.edu
313-593-5018

Urana Pridemore

Associate Director of Admissions

urana@umich.edu
313-593-5665

Meet Your Counselors

Niko Kanagawa

Assistant Director of Admissions

nkana@umich.edu
313-583-6602

John Burklow

Admissions Counselor

jburklow@umich.edu
313-583-6323

Rachel Martin

Admissions Counselor

rachumd@umich.edu
313-593-5222

Gabrielle Strzalkowski

Admissions Counselor

gabstrz@umich.edu
313-583-6306

Lauryn Tidwell

Admissions Counselor

ltidwell@umich.edu
313-593-3591

Gail Tubbs

Senior Admissions Counselor

tubbsg@umich.edu
313-593-3576

Orientation

Amal Qureshi

Assistant Director for Orientation Programs

aqureshi@umich.edu

313-593-0946

Marketing & Events

Sherri Frost

Assistant Director of Admissions for Communications

sherrilw@umich.edu
313-593-5107

Robin Rivas

Assistant Director for Recruitment Events

rkrivas@umich.edu
313-593-5443

Jim Shearer

Marketing Manager

jshearer@umich.edu
313-593-3291

Operations

Chelsea Doyle

Assistant Director for Transfer Assessment and Recruitment

chdoyle@umich.edu
313-593-9972

A'Kiesha Andrews-Reid

Senior Customer Service Associate

laandrew@umich.edu
313-593-4697

Marta Bauer

Application Systems Analyst

mlbauer@umich.edu
313-593-1870

Lorie Domingue

Customer Service Associate

ldomingu@umich.edu
313-583-6644

Shirley Greene

Senior Customer Service Associate

slgreene@umich.edu
313-593-5664

Theresa Malcom

Student Program Assistant Intermediate

tmalcom@umich.edu
313-593-5657

Cameron Parkins

Data Entry Operator Senior

cparkins@umich.edu
313-583-6750

Lorri Proudlock

Transfer Credit Processing Specialist

lproud@umich.edu
313-583-6664

Ron Przybylski

Systems Analyst

ronprzy@umich.edu
313-593-5223

Kaylah VanWasshnova

Transfer Credit Processing Specialist

kavanwas@umich.edu
313-593-5658

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Back to top of page