Meet the Staff

Office of Admissions and Orientation Staff

Meet the staff of the Office of Admissions and Orientation.

Administrative Team

Deb Peffer

Director of Admissions and Orientation

dkpeffer@umich.edu
313-593-5170

Lori Lewis

Senior Associate Director of Admissions

llewis@umich.edu
313-593-3626

Kevin Lewtschanyn

Associate Director of Admissions for Recruitment and Orientation

klewt@umich.edu
313-593-5018

Urana Pridemore

Associate Director of Admissions

urana@umich.edu
313-593-5665

Meet Your Counselors

Niko Kanagawa

Assistant Director of Admissions

nkana@umich.edu
313-583-6602

Mishana Green

Admissions Counselor

mngreen@umich.edu
313-593-3968

Alana Hoey Moore

Admissions Counselor

amaureen@umich.edu
313-583-6323

Travis Slooter

Admissions Counselor

slootetr@umich.edu
313-593-5222

Gabrielle Strzalkowski

Admissions Counselor

gabstrz@umich.edu
313-583-6306

Lauryn Tidwell

Admissions Counselor

ltidwell@umich.edu
313-593-3591

Gail Tubbs

Senior Admissions Counselor

tubbsg@umich.edu
313-593-3576

Orientation

Amal Qureshi

Assistant Director for Orientation Programs

aqureshi@umich.edu

313-593-0946

Marketing & Events

Sherri Frost

Assistant Director of Admissions for Communications

sherrilw@umich.edu
313-593-5107

Robin Rivas

Assistant Director for Recruitment Events

rkrivas@umich.edu
313-593-5443

Jim Shearer

Marketing Manager

jshearer@umich.edu
313-593-3291

Operations

Chelsea Doyle

Assistant Director for Transfer Assessment and Recruitment

chdoyle@umich.edu
313-593-9972

A'Kiesha Andrews-Reid

Senior Customer Service Associate

laandrew@umich.edu
313-593-4697

Marta Bauer

Application Systems Analyst

mlbauer@umich.edu
313-593-1870

Lorie Domingue

Customer Service Associate

ldomingu@umich.edu
313-583-6644

Shirley Greene

Senior Customer Service Associate

slgreene@umich.edu
313-593-5664

Theresa Malcom

Student Program Assistant Intermediate

tmalcom@umich.edu
313-593-5657

Cameron Parkins

Data Entry Operator Senior

cparkins@umich.edu
313-583-6750

Lorri Proudlock

Transfer Credit Processing Specialist

lproud@umich.edu
313-583-6664

Ron Przybylski

Systems Analyst

ronprzy@umich.edu
313-593-5223

Kaylah VanWasshnova

Transfer Credit Processing Specialist

kavanwas@umich.edu
313-593-5658

Office of Admissions and Orientation

Back to top of page