Meet the Staff

Office of Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Meet the staff of the Office of Undergraduate Admissions.

Administrative Team

Deb Peffer

Director of Admissions

dkpeffer@umich.edu

Lori Lewis

Senior Associate Director of Admissions

llewis@umich.edu

Kevin Lewtschanyn

Associate Director of Admissions for Recruitment and Orientation

klewt@umich.edu

Urana Pridemore

Associate Director of Admissions

urana@umich.edu

Meet Your Counselors

Niko Kanagawa

Assistant Director of Admissions

nkana@umich.edu

John Burklow

Admissions Counselor

jburklow@umich.edu

Rachel Martin

Admissions Counselor

rachumd@umich.edu

Lauryn Tidwell

Admissions Counselor

ltidwell@umich.edu

Gail Tubbs

Senior Admissions Counselor

tubbsg@umich.edu

Marketing & Events

Sherri Frost

Assistant Director of Admissions for Communications

sherrilw@umich.edu

Robin Rivas

Assistant Director for Recruitment Events

rkrivas@umich.edu

Jim Shearer

Marketing Manager

jshearer@umich.edu

Operations

Chelsea Doyle

Assistant Director for Transfer Assessment and Recruitment

chdoyle@umich.edu

A'Kiesha Andrews-Reid

Senior Customer Service Associate

laandrew@umich.edu

Marta Bauer

Application Systems Analyst

mlbauer@umich.edu

Lorie Domingue

Customer Service Associate

ldomingu@umich.edu

Shirley Greene

Senior Customer Service Associate

slgreene@umich.edu

Theresa Malcom

Student Program Assistant Intermediate

tmalcom@umich.edu

Cameron Parkins

Data Entry Operator Senior

cparkins@umich.edu

Lorri Proudlock

Transfer Credit Processing Specialist

lproud@umich.edu

Ron Przybylski

Systems Analyst

ronprzy@umich.edu

Kaylah VanWasshnova

Transfer Credit Processing Specialist

kavanwas@umich.edu

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Back to top of page