Kori Schmidt was recognized as Chancellor’s Medallion Recipient during the Winter 2019 UM-Dearborn's commencement ceremony.
UM-Dearborn honored twenty-six CEHHS students during the 37th annual Honor Scholars and Faculty Awards ceremony.
Thomas O'Donohue was recognized as Chancellor’s Medallion Recipient for CEHHS during the Fall 2018 University of Michigan-Dearborn's commencement ceremony.
Three alumni from first cohort of the UM-Dearborn's doctoral program are building a path of success by achieving awards and publishing books.
CEHHS students, Jenine Conners, Georgette Doro and Cassandra Byrd were part of the 2017-18 CEW Scholars honored during a ceremony held at the Michigan League in Ann Arbor campus.
Back to top of page