Commission on Carbon Neutrality

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
12 p.m.-1 p.m.
Kochoff B
University Center (UC)

President Schlissel announced his important initiative Commission on Carbon Neutrality in fall 2018. The Commission on Carbon Neutrality Commissioners, Jennifer Haverkamp and Stephen Forrest were on our campus in October during the Thought Leaders series.

The Commission on Carbon Neutrality’s Commuting Team will be on campus next week. University researchers will present on the current work of the PCCN before opening up the conversation to UM-Dearborn students, staff, faculty and community members to learn about the types of transit, parking, mobility and housing policies you’d like to see the university implement to achieve a carbon neutral commute on campus.

+ Add to Calendar


Office of the Chancellor

Contact phone:

Organizational Unit:

Back to top of page