All Events

Upcoming Events

    Advanced options
    Select Today
    View all
    View all
    View all
    studio glass by Ann Robinson
    Friday, February 8 to Friday, September 20
    9 a.m.-5 p.m.
    Mardigian Library (ML)
    Resume Walk-in Hours for Summer
    Tuesday, May 14 to Thursday, August 29
    (All day)
    Children's gardening program
    Tuesday, June 4 to Tuesday, August 6
    6 p.m.-7:30 p.m.
    Environmental Interpretive Center (EIC)
    Saturday, July 20
    9 a.m.-6 p.m.
    IAVS
    Sunday, July 21
    9 a.m.-6 p.m.
    IAVS
    Monday, July 22
    12 p.m.-6 p.m.
    University Center - Kochoff Hall A and B
    Tuesday, July 23
    5 p.m.-8 p.m.
    University Center (UC)
    Wednesday, July 24
    6 p.m.-8 p.m.
    CASL Room
    UM-Dearborn Observatory logo
    Wednesday, July 24
    10:30 p.m.-11:30 p.m.
    Science Learning and Research Center (SLRC)
    Training
    Thursday, July 25
    12 p.m.-1 p.m.
    Fairlane Center North (FCN)

    Pages

    Back to top of page