All Events

Selected Events

    Advanced options
    Select Today
    Prospective students touring the campus during a campus tour event
    Tuesday, January 21
    3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.
    Main Campus - University Center
    Prospective students touring the campus during a campus tour event
    Wednesday, January 22
    3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.
    Main Campus - University Center
    Prospective students touring the campus during a campus tour event
    Thursday, January 23
    3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.
    Main Campus - University Center
    Prospective students touring the campus during a campus tour event
    Friday, January 24
    3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.
    Main Campus - University Center
    Gaming Day
    Saturday, January 25
    11 a.m.-3 p.m.
    CIS Building
    Prospective students touring the campus during a campus tour event
    Monday, January 27
    3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.
    Main Campus - University Center
    Prospective students touring the campus during a campus tour event
    Tuesday, January 28
    3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.
    Main Campus - University Center
    Prospective students touring the campus during a campus tour event
    Wednesday, January 29
    3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.
    Main Campus - University Center
    Prospective students touring the campus during a campus tour event
    Thursday, January 30
    3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.
    Main Campus - University Center
    Prospective students touring the campus during a campus tour event
    Friday, January 31
    3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.
    Main Campus - University Center

    Pages

    Back to top of page