All Events

Selected Events

    Advanced options
    Select Today
    View all
    View all
    View all
    Thursday, January 23
    3 p.m.-6 p.m.
    University Center - Kochoff
    Recolored image of dollar bills and coins.
    Monday, January 27
    12 p.m.-1:30 p.m.
    University Center (UC)
    Tuesday, January 28
    11 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
    Kochoff C
    Wednesday, January 29
    4:30 p.m.-6 p.m.
    Mardigian Library (ML)
    Thursday, January 30
    10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
    UC 1227
    Keeping Talent in Michigan: Preparing our workforce for technological change
    Thursday, February 6
    4:30 p.m.-6 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Wednesday, February 12
    12 p.m.-2:30 p.m.
    UC 1225
    Friday, February 21
    12 p.m.-2 p.m.
    UC Kochoff Hall
    women in data science
    Monday, March 2
    7 a.m.-4 p.m.
    Detroit Marriott Renaissance Center
    Saturday, March 14
    10 a.m.-3 p.m.
    University of Michigan-Dearborn EIC

    Pages

    Back to top of page