All Events

Selected Events

    Advanced options
    Select Today
    View all
    Thursday, December 12
    12:30 p.m.-2 p.m.
    University Center (UC)
    Thursday, January 9
    12:30 p.m.-2 p.m.
    University Center (UC)
    Tuesday, January 14
    10 a.m.-2 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Tuesday, January 21
    10 a.m.-2 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Thursday, January 30
    3 p.m.-6 p.m.
    Fairlane Center North (FCN)
    Wednesday, February 5
    10 a.m.-2 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Thursday, February 6
    4:30 p.m.-6 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Thursday, February 13
    12:30 p.m.-2 p.m.
    University Center (UC)
    Wednesday, February 19
    3 p.m.-6 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Thursday, March 12
    12:30 p.m.-2 p.m.
    University Center (UC)

    Pages

    Back to top of page