Alumni Difference Makers Awards


Friday, September 22, 2023
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Engineering Lab Building, Weiser Family Atrium (map)
Alumni Awards logo

Honoring the 2023 outstanding alumni award recipients, who are positively impacting their workplaces and communities and serving as strong role models for a new generation of UM-Dearborn student leaders.

2023 Alumni Difference Makers Awards
Distinguished Alumnus of the Year:  Judith Toland, ‘01 M.B.A. (COB)
Alumni Business of the Year:  re: 3D  (Samantha Snabes ’06 B.A., ’06 B.S., ’11 M.B.A.) (CASL and COB)
Graduate of the Last Decade Alumnus of the Year:  Sharnita Johnson, ’13 M.P.A. (CASL)
Alumni Service Award:  Yuri Siradeghyan, '06 M.S. (CECS)
CASL Alumnus of the Year:  Zaineb Hussein, '06 B.A. (CASL)
COB Alumnus of the Year:  John McRae II, ’91 B.S.A. (COB)
CECS Alumnus of the Year:  Nicholas Sitarski, ’04 B.S.E.E.E., 09 M.S. (CECS)
CEHHS Alumnus of the Year:  Dr. Blair Stamper, ’12 B.S. (CEHHS)

This is a private event for invited guests and registration is required.

Hosted by

The Office of Alumni Engagement


The Office of Alumni Engagement

Contact phone



Organizational Unit

Alumni Engagement