Events

 

Use the filters and search below to find an upcoming event. The UM-Dearborn campus community can submit events to post on this calendar, or visit VictorsLink for more on student activities and organizations.

Selected Events

    Advanced options
    Select Today
    View all
    View all
    Campus Tours
    Monday, August 19
    3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.
    Main Campus - University Center
    Campus Tours
    Tuesday, August 20
    3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.
    Main Campus - University Center
    Campus Tours
    Wednesday, August 21
    3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.
    Main Campus - University Center
    Campus Tours
    Thursday, August 22
    3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.
    Main Campus - University Center
    Campus Tours
    Friday, August 23
    3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.
    Main Campus - University Center
    Campus Tours
    Monday, August 26
    3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.
    Main Campus - University Center
    Campus Tours
    Tuesday, August 27
    3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.
    Main Campus - University Center
    Campus Tours
    Wednesday, August 28
    3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.
    Main Campus - University Center
    Campus Tours
    Thursday, August 29
    3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.
    Main Campus - University Center
    Campus Tours
    Friday, August 30
    3:30 p.m.-5 p.m.
    Main Campus - University Center

    Pages

    Back to top of page