Events

 

Use the filters and search below to find an upcoming event. The UM-Dearborn campus community can submit events to post on this calendar, or visit VictorsLink for more on student activities and organizations.

Groups seeking to host an event should contact University Unions & Events.

Selected Events

    Advanced options
    Select Today
    View all
    View all
    View all
    COB Students and faculty using the Bloomberg lab facilities.
    Tuesday, November 19
    1 p.m.-2 p.m.
    Mardigian Library (ML)
    students collaborating in a computer lab
    Thursday, November 21
    4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
    Mardigian Library (ML)
    Monday, December 2
    4:30 p.m.-7 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Support the (M)Talent Candidates Advertisement
    Monday, December 2
    4:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.
    Fairlane Center North (FCN)
    Tuesday, January 14
    10 a.m.-2 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Tuesday, January 21 to Wednesday, January 22
    4 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
    University Center (UC)
    Thursday, January 30
    3 p.m.-6 p.m.
    Fairlane Center North (FCN)
    Wednesday, February 5
    10 a.m.-2 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Thursday, February 13
    12 p.m.-3 p.m.
    Fairlane Center North (FCN)
    Wednesday, February 19
    3 p.m.-6 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Back to top of page