Events

 

Use the filters and search below to find an upcoming event. The UM-Dearborn campus community can submit events to post on this calendar, or visit VictorsLink for more on student activities and organizations.

Selected Events

    Advanced options
    Select Today
    View all
    View all
    View all
    Monday, August 19 to Friday, August 23
    (All day)
    Wednesday, August 21
    12 p.m.-1 p.m.
    Fairlane Center North (FCN)
    Monday, September 2
    (All day)
    Wednesday, September 4
    (All day)
    Flower Series #31- Croton, Electra Stamelos
    Thursday, September 12
    5:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m.
    Stamelos Gallery Center
    Talent Gateway Open House
    Wednesday, September 25
    4:30 p.m.-6:30 p.m.
    Fairlane Center North (FCN)
    UM-Dearborn Homecoming. Celebrating 60 years. September 30-October 5, 2019
    Monday, September 30 to Saturday, October 5
    (All day)
    Photo of 2018 winning office door, featuring a Blockbuster Video display (90s Theme)
    Monday, September 30 to Saturday, October 5
    (All day)
    Student participating in the Homecoming Cardboard Boat Races
    Monday, September 30
    1:30 p.m.-3 p.m.
    Chancellor's Pond
    Alumni Awards
    Thursday, October 3
    4:30 p.m.-6:30 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)

    Pages

    Back to top of page