Events

 

Use the filters and search below to find an upcoming event. The UM-Dearborn campus community can submit events to post on this calendar, or visit VictorsLink for more on student activities and organizations.

Selected Events

    Advanced options
    Select Today
    View all
    View all
    View all
    Campus Tours
    Friday, August 23
    10 a.m.-12 p.m.
    Main Campus - University Center
    Browsing Fair at Open House
    Tuesday, September 3
    1 p.m.-6:30 p.m.
    Talent Gateway Open House
    Wednesday, September 25
    4:30 p.m.-6:30 p.m.
    Fairlane Center North (FCN)
    Students walking on campus in the Fall
    Saturday, September 28
    10 a.m.-12 p.m.
    Main Campus - University Center
    Wednesday, October 2
    11 a.m.-2 p.m.
    University Center (UC)
    Tuesday, October 8
    4:30 p.m.-6 p.m.
    Mardigian Library (ML)
    Tour guide at Spring Open House browsing fair
    Saturday, October 19
    12 p.m.-2:30 p.m.
    Main Campus - University Center
    Thursday, November 7
    6:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m.
    Institute for Advanced Vehicle Systems Building
    Campus Tours
    Wednesday, November 27
    10 a.m.-12 p.m.
    Main Campus - University Center
    Wednesday, December 4
    6 p.m.-8 p.m.
    Fairlane Center North
    Back to top of page