Events

 

Use the filters and search below to find an upcoming event. The UM-Dearborn campus community can submit events to post on this calendar, or visit VictorsLink for more on student activities and organizations.

Selected Events

    Advanced options
    Select Today
    View all
    View all
    View all
    Wednesday, August 21
    12 p.m.-1 p.m.
    Fairlane Center North (FCN)
    Monday, September 9
    10 a.m.-2 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Tuesday, September 10
    10 a.m.-2 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Wednesday, September 11
    10 a.m.-2 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Thursday, September 12
    3 p.m.-6 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Monday, September 16
    10 a.m.-2 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Tuesday, September 17
    10 a.m.-2 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    JCP Suit Up
    Sunday, September 22
    6 p.m.-9 p.m.
    JC Penney at Fairlane Town Center
    Talent Gateway Open House
    Wednesday, September 25
    4:30 p.m.-6:30 p.m.
    Fairlane Center North (FCN)
    Thursday, September 26
    10 a.m.-2 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)

    Pages

    Back to top of page