Events

 

Use the filters and search below to find an upcoming event. The UM-Dearborn campus community can submit events to post on this calendar, or visit VictorsLink for more on student activities and organizations.

Selected Events

    Advanced options
    Select Today
    View all
    View all
    Friday, October 25
    10 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
    Institute for Advanced Vehicle Systems Building (IAVS)
    Friday, October 25
    1 p.m.-2 p.m.
    Professional Education Center (PEC)
    Saturday, October 26
    9 a.m.-12 p.m.
    Professional Education Center (PEC)
    Monday, October 28 to Wednesday, November 6
    8 a.m.-2 p.m.
    Professional Education Center (PEC)
    Saturday, November 2
    9 a.m.-12 p.m.
    Professional Education Center (PEC)
    Gaming Day
    Thursday, November 7
    6:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m.
    Institute for Advanced Vehicle Systems Building
    Saturday, November 9
    9 a.m.-12 p.m.
    Second Ebenezer Church
    Thursday, November 14
    12 p.m.-1:30 p.m.
    Professional Education Center (PEC)
    Saturday, November 16
    9 a.m.-1 p.m.
    Computer and Information Science Building (CIS)
    Friday, November 22
    2:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m.
    Professional Education Center (PEC)

    Pages

    Back to top of page