Events

 

Use the filters and search below to find an upcoming event. The UM-Dearborn campus community can submit events to post on this calendar, or visit VictorsLink for more on student activities and organizations.

Selected Events

    Advanced options
    Select Today
    View all
    DUCC Logo
    Tuesday, October 22
    4 p.m.-6 p.m.
    Mardigian Library (ML)
    Thursday, October 24
    11 a.m.-1 p.m.
    The Union at Dearborn
    Wednesday, October 30
    4 p.m.-6 p.m.
    Mardigian Library (ML)
    Wednesday, November 6
    4 p.m.-6 p.m.
    Mardigian Library (ML)
    Alumni/Student Networking Night
    Wednesday, November 13
    6 p.m.-8 p.m.
    Fairlane Center North (FCN)
    Thursday, November 14
    4 p.m.-6 p.m.
    University Center (UC)
    Tuesday, November 19
    4 p.m.-6 p.m.
    Mardigian Library (ML)
    Thursday, November 21
    4 p.m.-6 p.m.
    Mardigian Library (ML)
    Monday, December 2
    4:30 p.m.-7 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Tuesday, December 3
    4 p.m.-6 p.m.
    Mardigian Library (ML)
    Back to top of page