2020-2021 Executive Board & Officers

Chair: Sharon Lobdell

Vice Chair: Jackie Paten

TreasurerSusan Flannery

Recording Secretary: Rebecca Richardson

Corresponding Secretary: Judy Walker

Webmaster: Cameron Parkins

Executive Board Members

  • Shan Bao, College of Engineering and Computer Science (term expires 2021)
  • Sara Byczek, Counseling and Psychological Services & Disability Services (term expires 2021)
  • Shareia Carter, Center for Social Justice and Inclusion (ex-officio)
  • Caitlin Finlayson, Department of Literature, Philosophy, and the Arts, CASL (term expires 2022)
  • Susan Flannery, Mardigian Library (term expires 2021)
  • Gargi Ghosh, College of Engineering and Computer Science (term expires 2021)
  • Nicole Hefty, Department of Natural Sciences, CASL (term expires 2021)
  • Christine Homan, College of Engineering and Computer Science (term expires 2022)
  • Kyungwon Lee, College of Business (term expires 2021)
  • Sharon Lobdell, Academic Affairs (term expires 2022)
  • Anna Muller, Department of Social Sciences, CASL (term expires 2022)
  • Sara Neuenschwander, Office of Metropolitan Impact (term expires 2022)
  • Cameron Parkins, Office of Undergraduate Admissions (term expires 2022)
  • Jackie Paten, Graduate Studies (term expires 2021)
  • Rebecca Richardson, SOAR Program, CASL (term expires 2021)
  • Diana Smrt, College of Business (term expires 2022)
  • Judy Walker, Counseling & Disability Services (term expires 2022)

Executive Board Meetings

The Commission for Women Executive Board usually meets on the second Thursday of each month from 12:30 PM-2:00 PM.

All meetings are held in room 1227 of the University Center, unless otherwise noted.

Back to top of page