Preparations underway for Homecoming and campaign announcement

7/21/2014
Victors for Michigan

Faculty, staff and students across campus are working to plan a number of fun and exciting activities for Friday, October 24, 2014, to celebrate Homecoming and the public announcement of UM-Dearborn’s Victors for Michigan campaign, which is the largest fundraising campaign in the university’s history. The day promises to have something for everyone and all are invited to attend the activities. Please visit umdearborn.edu/alumnihomecoming for more information.

The planning committee is interested in hearing from you with your ideas for events to include that will highlight your department, students or research. Please contact a planning committee representative with any suggestions.

Rayne Allinson
Assistant Professor of History
College of Arts, Sciences and Letters
allinson@umich.edu

April Caldwell
Donor Relations and Stewardship Officer
Office of Institutional Advancement
apcaldwe@umich.edu

David Disney
Director
University Unions and Events
ddisney@umich.edu

Kristi Domke
Development Communications Specialist
External Relations
kldomke@umich.edu

Sarah Dorchak
Development Associate
Office of Institutional Advancement
sgaither@umich.edu

Becky Dresselhouse-Nauss
Budget Analyst
College of Education, Health, and Human Services
beckydn@umich.edu

Susan Flannery
Administrative Assistant
Mardigian Library
sasbury@umich.edu

Michael Kamen
Director of Graduate Programs, Marketing and Communications
College of Business
mkamen@umich.edu

Kevin McAlpine
Senior Director of Development, Programs and Campaign Operations
Office of Institutional Advancement
kevinmca@umich.edu

Matthew Myers
Current Student
President, Student Activities Board
myersmat@umich.edu

Seth Newell
Coordinator
Campus Activities and Residential Engagement
sanewell@umich.edu

Reetha Perananamgam
Director
Office for Student Engagement
reetha@umich.edu

Alex Piazza
Communications Specialist
External Relations
apiazza@umich.edu

Laura Reynolds-Keefer
Associate Dean
Associate Professor, Educational Psychology
College of Education, Health, and Human Services
lrkeefer@umich.edu

Gerard Roberson
Current Student
Student Philanthropy Council
gdrobers@umich.edu

Deb Stark-Knight
Administrative Assistant, HP-CEEP
College of Engineering and Computer Science
dstark@umich.edu

Lindsay Waller
Marketing Specialist
External Relations
lwaller@umich.edu

Jamie Wraight
Director, The Voice/Vision Holocaust Survivor Oral History Archive
Adjunct Lecturer in History
College of Arts, Sciences and Letters
jwraight@umich.edu

Back to top of page