National Advisory Council

The National Advisory Council comprises constituents from different sectors of the industry who advise the Chancellor on all matters bearing on the effectiveness of the service of the University of Michigan-Dearborn.

Brett Bilbrey

Brett Bilbrey
1982 B.S.E.(E.E.)
Apple's Technology Advancement Group Head (retired)

Grace Bochenek

Grace Bochenek, Ph.D.
1992 M.S.E.
Senior Executive within Departments of Defense and Energy (retired)

Richard Haddrill

Richard Haddrill
 1974 B.S.A.
CEO, The Groop

Eric Hardy

Eric Hardy
1996 B.S.E.Mech
President and CEO, W3R Consulting

Jeffrey Krakowiak

Jeffrey Krakowiak
1990 B.S.E.(E.E.)
Senior Vice President Marketing and Commercial Operations, Eaton

Jim Lico

James Lico
1988 B.S.A.
President and CEO, Fortive Corporation

Henry Maier

Henry Maier
1986 B.A.
Former President and CEO, FedEx Ground (retired)

Patricia Mooradian

Patricia Mooradian
President and CEO, The Henry Ford

David Segura, NAC

David Segura
1993 B.S.
CEO, VisionIT

Michael L Surmanian

Michael Surmanian
1976 M.M.
Principal, Diagnostic Consulting Network

Judy Toland

Judy Toland
2001 M.B.A.
VP, Head of Scaled Solutions, Global Business Marketing for Facebook

Anthony Viscogliosi

Anthony Viscogliosi
1984 B.A.
Co-Founder, Viscogliosi Brothers, LLC

Office of the Chancellor

1070 - Administration Building
4901 Evergreen Road
Dearborn, MI 48128
View on Map
Phone: 313-593-5500
Fax: 313-593-5204