Office of the Registrar Staff

Staff Directory

Administrative Team

Timothy Taylor
University Registrar
313-583-6500
taylortd@umich.edu

Rachael Gibbs
Associate Registrar, Records/Transcripts
313-593-5689
rngibbs@umich.edu

Soraya Jeffries Patton
Associate Registrar, Registration/Enrollment Services
313-593-4753
sjeffrie@umich.edu

Staff

Denise Bozeman
dbozeman@umich.edu

Madeline Snipes Derrick
msnipes@umich.edu

Sarah Drogheo
sdrogheo@umich.edu

Kathleen Kern
kmkern@umich.edu

Justin Popov
popovj@umich.edu

Giannina Wilson
gjwilson@umich.edu

Wren Yarber
wren@umich.edu

Office of the Registrar

1169 - University Center
4901 Evergreen Road
Dearborn, MI 48128
View on Map
Phone: 313-583-6500
Fax: 313-593-5697