Enrollment Management & Student Life Leadership

Meet the leadership of Enrollment Management & Student Life departments.

Amy Finley, Ph.D. 

Dean of Students 
313-593-5151 
akaraban@umich.edu

Katherine Allen

Executive Director of Financial Aid and Administration 
313-593-5300 
kmaallen@umich.edu

Perry V Boyd II

Director of TRIO Programs
313-593-5425
perryii@umich.edu

 

Sara Byczek Ph.D., LP

Director of Counseling & Support Services 
313-593-5430 
sbyczek@umich.edu

Shareia Carter 

Director of Women's Resource Center 
313-583-6445 
snc@umich.edu

David Disney 

Director of University Unions & Events 
313-593-5280 
ddisney@umich.edu

Francisco Lopez 

Director of International Affairs 
lopezfj@umich.edu

Daniel Z. Merian

Director of Research & Analysis 
313-593-5054 
dmerian@umich.edu

Glenna Frank Miller 

Interim Co-Director of the Office for Student Engagement 
313-593-5390 
glennafm@umich.edu

Deb Peffer

Director of Admissions & Orientation 
313-593-5100 
dkpeffer@umich.edu

Gregory Peoples 

Interim Co-Director of the Office for Student Engagement 
313-593-5390 
gregpeop@umich.edu

Tom Pitock 

Coordinator of Veteran Affairs 
313-436-9196
tpitock@umich.edu

 

Regina Storrs 

Director of Career Services 
313-593-5020 
rstorrs@umich.edu

Tim Taylor 

University Registrar
313-583-6500 
taylortd@umich.edu

Office of Enrollment Management and Student Life

1060 -
Administration Building (AB)
Phone: 
313-593-5151
Fax: 
313-593-4587
Back to top of page