Registration & Records Staff

Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Timothy Taylor
University Registrar
313-583-6500
taylortd@umich.edu

Rachael Gibbs
Associate Registrar, Records/Transcripts
313-593-5689
rngibbs@umich.edu

Soraya Jeffries Patton
Associate Registrar, Registration/Enrollment Services
313-593-4753
sjeffrie@umich.edu

Felicia Sanders
Associate Registrar, Operations/Technology
313-593-4896
fsanders@umich.edu

Andrea Lewis
Assistant Registrar
​​​​​​​313-593-5688
ablewis@umich.edu

Constance Bush
Office Administrative Assistant
313-583-6500
cybush@umich.edu

Staff

Joanne Bond
joanbond@umich.edu

Denise Bozeman
dbozeman@umich.edu

Madeline Snipes Derrick
msnipes@umich.edu

Jeanette Frederick
jfrederi@umich.edu

Beverly Higgins
bevhigg@umich.edu

Kathleen Kern
kmkern@umich.edu

Justin Popov
popovj@umich.edu

Merinda Moccia
mmoccia@umich.edu

Meg Richmond
richmonm@umich.edu

Wren Yarber
wren@umich.edu

Registration & Records

1169 -
University Center (UC)
Fax: 
313-593-5697

UPCOMING DATES

More Events
Back to top of page