UM-Dearborn Connect Registration and Records

Summer 2016 Registration Deadlines

Summer Half I

  • Last day to withdraw from all courses with no penalty
  • Last day to add
  • Last day to drop with no penalty

Tuesday, May 10

Summer Full

  • Last day to withdraw from all courses with no penalty
  • Last day to add
  • Last day to drop with no penalty

Tuesday, May 17

Summer Half I

  • Last day to withdraw from all courses for the term paying 50% of tuition and premiums and 100% of all other fees. Grade of "W"

Tuesday, May 24

Summer Half I

  • Last day to selectively drop individual courses with penalty

Friday, June 3

Summer Full

  • Last day to withdraw from all courses for the term paying 50% of tuition and premiums and 100% of all other fees. Grade of "W"

Wednesday, June 15

Summer Half I

  • Classes end
  • Last day to withdraw from all courses for the term paying 100% of tuition and fees. Grade of "W".

Tuesday, June 21

Summer Half II

  • Last day to withdraw from all courses with no penalty
  • Last day to add
  • Last day to drop with no penalty

 

Monday, July 11

Summer Full

  • Last day to selectively drop individual courses with penalty

Tuesday, July 19

Summer Half II

  • Last day to withdraw from all courses for the term paying 50% of tuition and premiums and 100% of all other fees. Grade of "W".

Monday, July 25

Summer Half II

  • Last day to selectively drop individual courses with penalty

Wednesday, August 3

Summer Full
Summer Half II

  • Classes end
  • Last day to withdraw from all courses for the term paying 100% of tuition and fees. Grade of "W".

Friday, August 19