Contact Admissions

Have a question about applying to UM-Dearborn?

Contact the Office of Undergraduate Admissions or the Office of Graduate Studies (for master's and doctoral degrees).

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Regular Office Hours

Monday: 8 am-7 pm 
Tuesday-Friday: 8 am-5 pm 
Select Saturdays*: 10 am-2 pm
Sunday: Closed

Saturday Hours

We're open from 10 am-2 pm on the following Winter Saturdays:

  • December 21
  • January 4
  • February 1

To help us serve you best, please contact our office to schedule an appointment.

Extended Hours leading up to the Winter 2020 semester:

  • Monday, December 16: 8 am-7 pm
  • Tuesday, December 17: 8 am-7 pm 
  • Wednesday, December 18: 8 am-7 pm
  • Thursday, December 19: 8 am-7 pm
  • Friday, December 20: 8 am-5 pm
  • Saturday, December 21: 10 am-2 pm
  • Sunday, December 22: closed  (Application Deadline for Winter 2020)
  • Monday, December 23: 8 am-7 pm
  • Tuesday, December 24: tbd

Wednesday, December 25 - Wednesday, January 1: (Closed)

Contact Us

  • Phone: 313-593-5100
  • Fax: 313-436-9167
  • Email: umd-admissions@umich.edu
  • Mailing address:  
    1145 University Center, 4901 Evergreen Rd., Dearborn, MI 48128-2406

Office of Graduate Studies

Office Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Thursday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm 
Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Contact Us

  • Phone: 313-583-6321
  • Fax: 313-436-9156
  • Email: umd-graduatestudies@umich.edu
  • Mailing address:
    1055 Administration Bldg (AB), 4901 Evergreen Rd., Dearborn, MI 48128-2406

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Back to top of page