All Events

Selected Events

    Advanced options
    Select Today
    View all
    View all
    View all
    Resume Walk-in Hours for Summer
    Tuesday, May 14 to Friday, August 23
    (All day)
    Monday, August 19 to Friday, August 23
    (All day)
    Monday, September 2
    (All day)
    Tuesday, September 3 to Friday, September 6
    9 a.m.-4 p.m.
    Heinz Prechter Engineering Complex (HPEC)
    Wednesday, September 4
    (All day)
    Monday, September 9
    10 a.m.-2 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Tuesday, September 10
    10 a.m.-2 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    CASL Career Carnival
    Tuesday, September 10
    11 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
    Wednesday, September 11
    10 a.m.-2 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Thursday, September 12
    3 p.m.-6 p.m.
    Fairlane Center North (FCN)

    Pages

    Back to top of page