All Events

Selected Events

    Advanced options
    Select Today
    View all
    Wednesday, January 2 to Tuesday, April 30
    (All day)
    Tuesday, April 23
    5 p.m.-8 p.m.
    University Center (UC)
    2018 Orientation Leaders
    Tuesday, April 30
    5 p.m.-8:30 p.m.
    Fairlane Center North (FCN)
    Tuesday, May 14
    5 p.m.-8 p.m.
    University Center (UC)
    Thursday, May 16
    5 p.m.-8 p.m.
    University Center (UC)
    2018 Orientation Leaders
    Wednesday, May 22
    9 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
    Fairlane Center North (FCN)
    CASL Atrium
    Friday, May 31
    9:45 a.m.-3 p.m.
    Main Campus - University Center
    2018 Orientation Leaders
    Monday, June 10
    5 p.m.-8:30 p.m.
    Fairlane Center North (FCN)
    Tuesday, June 18
    5 p.m.-8 p.m.
    University Center (UC)
    2018 Orientation Leaders
    Tuesday, June 25
    1:30 p.m.-5 p.m.
    Fairlane Center North (FCN)

    Pages

    Back to top of page