All Events

Selected Events

    Advanced options
    Select Today
    View all
    Monday, September 23
    12 p.m.-3 p.m.
    University Center
    Wednesday, September 25
    1 p.m.-2 p.m.
    Mardigian Library
    Wednesday, September 25
    3 p.m.-4 p.m.
    University Center
    Friday, September 27 to Saturday, September 28
    4 p.m.-6 p.m.
    University of Michigan-Dearborn
    Wednesday, October 9
    3 p.m.-4 p.m.
    University Center
    Thursday, October 10
    11 a.m.-12 p.m.
    Mardigian Library
    Friday, October 11 to Saturday, October 12
    4 p.m.-6 p.m.
    University of Michigan-Dearborn
    Tuesday, October 15
    3 p.m.-6 p.m.
    University Center
    Wednesday, October 16
    11 a.m.-2 p.m.
    UC Bake Sale Table
    Monday, October 21
    11 a.m.-12 p.m.
    Mardigian Library

    Pages

    Back to top of page