All Events

Selected Events

    Advanced options
    Select Today
    View all
    View all
    View all
    Tuesday, January 14
    10 a.m.-2 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Tuesday, January 21
    10 a.m.-2 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Gaming Day
    Saturday, January 25
    11 a.m.-3 p.m.
    CIS Building
    Thursday, January 30
    3 p.m.-6 p.m.
    Fairlane Center North (FCN)
    Wednesday, February 5
    10 a.m.-2 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Thursday, February 6
    4:30 p.m.-6 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Thursday, February 13
    12 p.m.-3 p.m.
    Fairlane Center North (FCN)
    Wednesday, February 19
    3 p.m.-6 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Friday, March 13
    2:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m.
    Professional Education Center (PEC)
    Tuesday, March 17
    4 p.m.-7 p.m.
    Main Campus - University Center

    Pages

    Back to top of page