Events

 

Use the filters and search below to find an upcoming event. The UM-Dearborn campus community can submit events to post on this calendar, or visit VictorsLink for more on student activities and organizations.

Selected Events

    Advanced options
    Select Today
    Monday, September 9
    10 a.m.-2 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Tuesday, September 10
    10 a.m.-2 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Wednesday, September 11
    10 a.m.-2 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Thursday, September 12
    3 p.m.-6 p.m.
    Fairlane Center North (FCN)
    Monday, September 16
    10 a.m.-2 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Tuesday, September 17
    10 a.m.-2 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Thursday, September 26
    10 a.m.-2 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Monday, September 30
    10 a.m.-2 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Monday, October 21
    10 a.m.-2 p.m.
    Fairlane Center South (FCS)
    Tuesday, November 12
    3 p.m.-6 p.m.
    Fairlane Center North (FCN)

    Pages

    Back to top of page