Events

 

Use the filters and search below to find an upcoming event. The UM-Dearborn campus community can submit events to post on this calendar, or visit VictorsLink for more on student activities and organizations.

Groups seeking to host an event should contact University Unions & Events.

Selected Events

    Advanced options
    Select Today
    Wednesday, November 27 to Sunday, December 1
    (All day)
    Monday, December 2
    (All day)
    Tuesday, December 10
    (All day)
    Wednesday, December 11
    (All day)
    Thursday, December 12 to Thursday, December 19
    (All day)
    Saturday, December 14
    (All day)
    Monday, January 6
    (All day)
    Saturday, February 29
    (All day)
    Monday, March 30
    (All day)
    Friday, April 17
    (All day)

    Pages

    Back to top of page