Citizens Advisory Committee

Meet the Citizens Advisory Committee

The Citizens  Advisory Committee was established by the Board of Regents to advise the Chancellor on all matters bearing on the effectiveness of the service of the University of Michigan-Dearborn. The Citizens Advisory Committee is one way we creatively collaborate with distinguished members of our community so that we maintain the University's responsiveness to the needs of the region.

Diana Abouali
Director, Arab American National Museum

Ismael Ahmed
Former Senior Advisor to the Chancellor

David Claeys
President, Dearborn and Farmington Hills campuses, Beaumont Health

Susan A. Dabaja
President, Dearborn City Council

Donna Inch
Chairwoman and CEO (retired), Ford Land 

Russell A. Kavalhuna
President, Henry Ford College

Emily Kolinski Morris
Chief Economist and Director, Corporate Economics and Strategic Issues, Ford Motor Company 

David Kurzmann
Senior Director, Community and Donor Relations, Jewish Federation of Metropolitan Detroit

Jackie Lovejoy
President, Dearborn Area Chamber of Commerce

Timothy Meyer
Senior Academic Provost, Wayne County Community County District

Patricia Mooradian
President, The Henry Ford

Brett Wheatley
Director, Mobility Businesses, Autonomous Vehicles LLC & Mobility Partnerships,
Ford Motor Company

Mary Zatina
​General Manager, WDET Public Radio

Office of the Chancellor

1070 -
Administration Building (AB)
Back to top of page