National Advisory Council

The National Advisory Council comprises constituents from different sectors of the industry who advise the Chancellor on all matters bearing on the effectiveness of the service of the University of Michigan-Dearborn.

Brett Bilbrey
Apple's Technology Advancement Group Head (retired)

Grace Bochenek, Ph.D.
Senior Executive within Departments of Defense and Energy (retired)

Richard Haddrill
CEO, The Groop

Eric Hardy
President and CEO, W3R Consulting

Jeffrey Krakowiak
Senior Vice President Marketing and Commercial Operations, Eaton

James Lico
President and CEO, Fortive Corporation

Henry Maier
Former President and CEO, FedEx Ground (retired)

Patricia Mooradian
President and CEO, The Henry Ford

David Segura
CEO, VisionIT

Michael Surmanian
Principal, Diagnostic Consulting Network

Judy Toland
VP, Head of Scaled Solutions, Global Business Marketing for Facebook

Anthony Viscogliosi
Co-Founder, Viscogliosi Brothers, LLC

Office of the Chancellor

1070 -
Administration Building (AB)
Back to top of page