Registration Timetables

Winter 2022 Registration Timetable

Winter 2022

Please NoteOnline Registration is available 8:00 AM-11:45 PM (Eastern Time)

REGISTRATION IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY.  Specific registration dates and times are set for each student based on credits earned. Credits earned include all credits earned through Summer 2021.  Current students should check the chart below for their registration date.  Students may register on the date listed below or any time thereafter through January 24, 2022.

Date

Start Time

Level

Cr Earned Toward Program

       

Monday, October 25

8:00 a.m. COB Priority Registration* (No Pre-Business Students)*

Graduates 23+ &

BBA Seniors 85+

Tuesday, October 26

8:00 a.m. COB Priority Registration (No Pre-Business Students)*

Graduates 10-22 &

Remaining BBA Students

Wednesday, October 27

8:00 a.m. COB Priority-Registration*

Graduates 0-9 &

All Business Students

       
Monday, November 1 8:00 a.m.

Students registered w/ Disability and Accessibility Services & 

VA Students

 

Tuesday, November 2 8:00 a.m. Doctorate

 

Tuesday, November 2 1:00 p.m.

Graduates, Specialist, Education PEC, EP, &

Prof. Development

23 or more

Wednesday, November 3 8:00 a.m.

Graduates &

Priority Registration**

Graduates 0-22

Wednesday, November 3

1:00 p.m.

Seniors

105 or more
Thursday, November 4 8:00 a.m.

Seniors & COE/COS

95-104

Thursday, November 4 1:00 p.m.

Seniors

85-94

Friday, November 5

8:00 a.m.

Juniors

70-84

Friday, November 5

1:00 p.m.

Juniors

55-69

Monday, November 8 8:00 a.m.

Sophomores

40-54

Monday, November 8 1:00 p.m.

Sophomores

25-39

Tuesday, November 9 8:00 a.m.

Freshmen

18-24

Tuesday, November 9 1:00 p.m.

Freshmen

0-17

Wednesday, November 10 8:00 a.m. Non-Degree Students

 

REGISTRATION IS OPEN THROUGH JANUARY 24, 2022

*COB Priority Registration allows registration for COB courses only.

**Priority Registration – Student Athletes and Honor Program students

Summer 2022 Registration Timetable

Summer 2022

Please NoteOnline Registration is available 8:00 AM-11:45 PM (Eastern Time)

REGISTRATION IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY.  Specific registration dates and times are set for each student based on credits earned. Credits earned include all credits earned through Fall 2021.  Current students should check the chart below for their registration date.  Students may register on the date listed below or any time thereafter through July 6, 2022.

Date

Start Time

Level

Cr Earned Toward Program

       

Monday, February 7

8:00 a.m. COB Priority Registration* (No Pre-Business Students)*

Graduates 23+ &

BBA Seniors 85+

Tuesday, February 8

8:00 a.m. COB Priority Registration (No Pre-Business Students)*

Graduates 10-22 &

Remaining BBA Students

Wednesday, February 9

8:00 a.m. COB Priority-Registration*

Graduates 0-9 &

All Business Students

       
Monday, February 14 8:00 a.m.

Students registered w/ Disability and Accessibility Services & 

VA Students

 

Tuesday, February 15 8:00 a.m. Doctorate

 

Tuesday, February 15 1:00 p.m.

Graduates, Specialist, Education PEC, EP, &

Prof. Development

23 or more

Wednesday, February 16 8:00 a.m.

Graduates &

Priority Registration**

Graduates 0-22

Wednesday, February 16

1:00 p.m.

Seniors

105 or more
Thursday, February 17 8:00 a.m.

Seniors & COE/COS

95-104

Thursday, February 17 1:00 p.m.

Seniors

85-94

Friday, February 18

8:00 a.m.

Juniors

70-84

Friday, February 18

1:00 p.m.

Juniors

55-69

Monday, February 21 8:00 a.m.

Sophomores

40-54

Monday, February 21 1:00 p.m.

Sophomores

25-39

Tuesday, February 22 8:00 a.m.

Freshmen

18-24

Tuesday, February 22 1:00 p.m.

Freshmen

0-17

Wednesday, February 23 8:00 a.m. Non-Degree Students

 

SUMMER I: REGISTRATION IS OPEN THROUGH MAY 11, 2022

SUMMER FULL: REGISTRATION IS OPEN THROUGH MAY 18, 2022

SUMMER II: REGISTRATION IS OPEN THROUGH JULY 6, 2022

*COB Priority Registration allows registration for COB courses only.

**Priority Registration – Student Athletes and Honor Program students

Office of the Registrar

1169 -
University Center (UC)
Fax: 
313-593-5697
Back to top of page