Summer and Fall 2019

Web registration begins at 6:00 a.m.  

REGISTRATION IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY.  Specific registration dates are set for each student based on credits earned.  Credits earned include all credits earned through Fall 2018.  Students should refer to the chart below for their registration date.  Students may register on the date listed below or any time thereafter during scheduled registration days.

Date

Level

Credit Toward Program

Monday, April 1

Students registered with Disability Services

 

Tuesday, April 2 

VA Students

 

Wednesday, April 3

Doctorate

 

Thursday, April 4

Graduates & Education PEC, EP, Prof. Development

23 or more

Friday, April 5

Graduates & Education PEC, EP, Prof. Development

10-22

Monday, April 8

Graduates & Education PEC, EP, Prof. Development

0-9

Tuesday, April 9

Priority Registration

 

Wednesday, April 10

Seniors

115 or more

Thursday, April 11

Seniors

105-114

Friday, April 12

Seniors & COE/COS

95-104 and all COE/COS

Monday, April 15

Seniors

85-94

Tuesday, April 16

Juniors

77-84

Wednesday, April 17

Juniors

70-76

Thursday, April 18

Juniors

63-69

Friday, April 19

Juniors

55-62

Monday, April 22

Sophomores

40-54

Tuesday, April 23

Sophomores

25-39

Wednesday, April 24

Freshmen

20-24

Thursday, April 25

Freshmen

10-19

Friday, April 26

Freshmen

0-9

Monday, April 29

Non-Degree Students

 

Students enrolled in special programs are not eligible to Web Register.
They must Walk-in Register at the Enrollment Services counter (1169 UC).

*Dual/IGNITE students must see an advisor prior to registration.
Please contact the Office of Admissions and Orientation for more information.

Registration & Records

1169 -
University Center (UC)
Fax: 
313-593-5697

UPCOMING DATES

More Events
Back to top of page