Winter 2020

COB Priority Registration begins at 8:00 a.m.
All other Web registration begins at 6:00 a.m.  

REGISTRATION IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY.  Specific registration dates are set for each student based on credits earned.  Credits earned include all credits earned through Summer 2019.  Students should refer to the chart below for their registration date.  Students may register on the date listed below or any time thereafter during scheduled registration days.

Date

Level

Credit Toward Program

Monday, October 28 COB Priority Registration Graduates 23+ hrs &
BBA Seniors 85+ hrs
Tuesday, October 29 COB Priority Registration Graduates 10+ hrs &
Remaining BBA Students
Wednesday, October 30 COB Priority Registration All Business Students
     

Wednesday, November 6

Students registered with Disability Services

 

Thursday, November 7

VA Students

 

Friday, November 8

Doctorate

 

Monday, November 11

Graduates & Education PEC, EP, Prof. Development

23 or more

Tuesday, November 12

Graduates & Education PEC, EP, Prof. Development

10-22

Wednesday, November 13

Graduates & Education PEC, EP, Prof. Development

0-9

Thursday, November 14

Priority Registration

 

Friday, November 15

Seniors

115 or more

Monday, November 18

Seniors

105-114

Tuesday, November 19

Seniors & COE/COS

95-104 and all COE/COS

Wednesday, November 20

Seniors

85-94

Thursday, November 21

Juniors

77-84

Friday, November 22

Juniors

70-76

Monday, November 25

Juniors

63-69

Tuesday, November 26

Juniors

55-62

Wednesday, November 27

Sophomores

40-54

Monday, December 2

Sophomores

25-39

Tuesday, December 3

Freshmen

20-24

Wednesday, December 4

Freshmen

10-19

Thursday, December 5

Freshmen

0-9

Friday,  December 6

Non-Degree Students

 

 

Students enrolled in special programs are not eligible to Web Register.
They must Walk-in Register at the Enrollment Services counter (1169 UC).

*Dual/IGNITE students must see an advisor prior to registration.
Please contact the Office of Admissions and Orientation for more information.

Registration & Records

1169 -
University Center (UC)
Fax: 
313-593-5697

UPCOMING DATES

More Events
Back to top of page